Login | Subscribe
twitter

RAVOIRE ET FILS, OLIVIER RAVOIRE

LVT 2017 r  2017 wh 2015 rosé  Négociant business started late 1987, lot of sales to cavistes in Paris. Olivier Ravoire is the Rhône wine name on the labels. Half of all their wine has been Provence rosé, but the Rhône element is growing, with wines such as Costières de Nîmes red (40,000 b, an authentic ***(*) in 2015) and Ventoux red (67,000 b) added from the Domaine du Bolchet and the Domaine La Gardette respectiavly. There is stout style in the main reds such as Gigondas, also a recently added Rasteau red, and a Côte-Rôtie (2015 was ****, pre-bottling). The Châteauneuf-du-Pape red was **** wine in both 2014 and 2016.

Roger, son Olivier Ravoire, Pauline Deydier 340 rue du Rémoulaire ZAC La Gandonne 13300 Salon de Provence

Tel: +33(0)490 73 01 10

http://www.ravoire-fils.com

contact@ravoire-fils.com

Countries exported to:1) Sweden 2) GB 3) USA; 2009: 1) Belgium 2) Germany 3) GB

Percentage Exported: 80%

British Importers: Les Producteurs et Vignerons de France Ltd Cecile Lavaud-White Bramley House 29 Janes Lane Burgess Hill West Sussex RH15 0QJ +44(0)1444 870 575 orders@vigneronsdefrance.co.uk Direct Wine Ltd 1 Waterside Frive Arlington Business Park Theale Reading RG7 4SA +441189 030 903 robin.langton@laithwaiteswine.com Weald Wine Cellar Ltd John Toogood Hawkhurst TN18 4PF +44(0)1580 358 057 www.maison-du-vin.co.uk robin.langton@laithwaiteswine.com Maison Liedberg Ltd www.maisonliedberg.com Temple Wines www.templewines.co.uk Harveys of Bristol, Grape Passions www.grapepassions.co.uk Ireland Classic Drinks Cork

USA Importers: New Vintage 973 Isom Road San Antonio TX 78216 +1210 826 6565 www.newvintagewines.com Wine Warehouse www.winewarehouse.com Lionstone International Craig Allan 28188 North Ballard Drive Lake Forest IL 60045 +1 203 286 61 31 craig.allan@lionstone.com Total Wine & More 11325 Seven Locks Road suite 214 Potomac MD 20854 +1 855 3306673 www.totalwine.com Wine Warehouse